Head of Department

Prof. Dr. Jutta Roosen

JRoosen@tum.de

(08161) 71-3318

Administration Secretary

VAe Helga Brandstetter 

HBrandstetter@tum.de

(08161) 71-3316

Academic Staff

Hannah Danner, M.Sc.
hannah.danner@tum.de(08161) 71-5024
Dr. Irina Dolgopolovairina.dolgopolova@tum.de(08161) 71-3317
Silke Fischer, M.Sc.silke.fischer@tum.de(08161) 71-4360
Rebecca Geisler, M.A.rebecca.geisler@tum.de(08161) 71-4215
Sabine Groß, M.Sc.sabine.gross@tum.de(08161) 71-3297
Christine Haßauer, M.Sc.christine.hassauer@tum.de(08161) 71-4360
Christoph Lingl, M.Sc.christoph.lingl@tum.de(08161) 71-5086
Bernhard Mohr, M.Sc.bernhard.mohr@tum.de(08161) 71-3577
Dr. Sebastian Rahbauersebastian.rahbauer@tum.de(08161) 71-5087
Dr. Matthias Staudigelmatthias.staudigel@tum.de(08161) 71-3869


Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Georg Karg (i.R.)

GKarg@tum.de

(08161) 71-3316

External Lecturer
Prof. Dr. Richard Balling (apl.)Richard.Balling@stmelf.bayern.de(089) 2181-2303
External Doctoral Candidates
Dipl.-Kfm. Lukas Lampelukas.lampe@gmail.com