Head of Department

Prof. Dr. Jutta Roosen

JRoosen@tum.de

(08161) 71-3318

Administration Secretary

VAe Helga Brandstetter 

HBrandstetter@tum.de

(08161) 71-3316

Academic Staff

Aida Ardebili M.Sc.aida.ardebili@tum.de (08161) 71-3577
Hannah Danner M.Sc.
hannah.danner@tum.de(08161) 71-5024
Regina Deisling M.Sc.regina.deisling@tum.de(08161) 71-3972
Dr. Irina Dolgopolovairina.dolgopolova@tum.de(08161) 71-3317
Silke Fischer M.Sc.silke.fischer@tum.de(08161) 71-4215
Sabine Groß M.Sc.sabine.gross@tum.de(08161) 71-3297
Christine Haßauer M.Sc.christine.hassauer@tum.de(08161) 71-4360
Christina Neubig M.Sc.christina.neubig@tum.de(08161) 71-5087
Esther Salvi M.Sc.esther.salvi@tum.de(08161) 71-3974
Dr. Matthias Staudigelmatthias.staudigel@tum.de(08161) 71-3869
Ph.D. Megan Waldropmegan.waldrop@tum.de(08161) 71-5086


Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Georg Karg (i.R.)

GKarg@tum.de

(08161) 71-3316

External Lecturer
Prof. Dr. Richard Balling (apl.)Richard.Balling@stmelf.bayern.de(089) 2181-2303
External Doctoral Candidates
Rebecca Geisler M.A.rebecca.geisler@tum.de
Christoph Lingl M.Sc.christoph.lingl@tum.de
Bernhard Mohr M.Sc.bernhard.mohr@tum.de