Leitung

Prof. Dr. Jutta Roosen

JRoosen@tum.de

(08161) 71-3318

Verwaltungsangestellte

VAe Helga Brandstetter 

HBrandstetter@tum.de

(08161) 71-3316

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Hannah Danner, M.Sc.
hannah.danner@tum.de(08161) 71-5024
Regina Deisling, M.Sc.regina.deisling@tum.de(08161) 71-3972
Dr. Irina Dolgopolovairina.dolgopolova@tum.de(08161) 71-3317
Silke Fischer, M. Sc.silke.fischer@tum.de
Sabine Groß, M.Sc.sabine.gross@tum.de(08161) 71-3297
Christine Haßauer, M.Sc.christine.hassauer@tum.de(08161) 71-4360
Bernhard Mohr, M.Sc.bernhard.mohr@tum.de(08161) 71-3577
Christina Neubig, M.Sc.christina.neubig@tum.de(08161) 71-5087
Dr. Matthias Staudigelmatthias.staudigel@tum.de

(08161) 71-3869

Dr. Megan Waldropmegan.waldrop@tum.de(08161) 71-5086


Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Georg Karg (i.R.)

GKarg@tum.de

(08161) 71-3316

Externe Dozenten

Prof. Dr. Richard Balling (apl.)

Richard.Balling@stmelf.bayern.de(089) 2181-2303
Externe Doktoranden
Rebecca Geisler, M. A.rebecca.geisler@tum.de
Christoph Lingl, M. Sc.christoph.lingl@tum.de